Recover an item from the trash bin if it was deleted in error.
When you delete a content item in Raytha, it is sent to the Trash Can where it can be recovered. To restore a content item or delete it permanently, go to the Content Type in the left side navigation and click the Settings drop down in the top tab. Then, click Deleted [content type].
On the Deleted [content type] page, you can click the Restore button to bring the content item back, or the Trash button to delete it permanently. Be careful when using the Trash button, as the content item will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
Proceed to the next article by clicking the link below the Continue learning section below.